Dale like raza!
Dale like raza!

Elvis Presley - Elv1s: 30 #1 Hits [Grandes Éxitos] [320Kbps][MEGA]

Elvis Presley - Elv1s: 30 #1 Hits [Grandes Éxitos] [320Kbps][MEGA]
1.Heartbreak Hotel Start
2. Don't Be Cruel Start
3. Hound Dog Start
4. Love Me Tender Start
5. Too Much Start
6. All Shook Up Start
7. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear Start
8. Jailhouse Rock Start
9. Don't Start
10. Hard Headed Woman Start
11. One Night Start
12. (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I Start
13A Big Hunk O' Love Start
14. Stuck On You Start
15. It's Now Or Never Start
16. Are You Lonesome Tonight? Start
17. Wooden Heart Start
18. Surrender Start
19. (Marie's The Name Of) His Latest Flame Start
20. Can't Help Falling In Love Start
21. Good Luck Charm Start
22. She's Not You Start
23. Return To Sender Start
24. (You're The) Devil In Disguise Start
25. Crying In The Chapel Start
26. In The Ghetto Start
27. Suspicious Minds Start
28. The Wonder Of You (Live) Start
29. Burning Love Start
30. Way Down Start
31. A Little Less Conversation


1 comentarios:

Reporta su falla algun link